Skip to main content

CONTACT US

Millennium Technologies (Automotive & Powersports)

1404 Pilgrim Road, Plymouth, WI. 53073

Phone #: 920-893-5595

Revolution Performance (American V-Twin)

1404 Pilgrim Road, Plymouth, WI. 53073

Phone #: 920-892-2109

Canada Customers:

360 Keewatin Street Unit 43, Winnipeg, MB. R2X2R9

Phone #: 1-866-996-1150

International Customers:

To make an international call to Millennium Technologies,
dial (the exit code of your country) + 1-888-779-6885

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday 7:30 AM. – 5:00 PM CST.

 

Contact Millennium Technologies (Automotive & Powersports)

 

 

Contact Revolution Performance (American V-Twin)

 

 

Scroll down for a direct contact list or send us a message. Someone will contact you within 48 business hours.

Millennium Sales

Jeff Meyer

Chief Sales Officer

(920) 893-5595 ext. 351

jmeyer@mt-llc.com

Jason Duplantis

Outside Sales Manager

(920) 893-5595 ext. 371

jason@mt-llc.com

Cayla Egle

Customer Service / Inside Sales

(920) 893-5595 ext. 316

cegle@mt-llc.com

Chris Robinson

Technical Sales / Canada Sales

(920) 893-5595 ext. 328

crobinson@mt-llc.com

Revolution Performance Sales

Melissa Shrum

Technical Sales / Service Advisor

(920) 892-2109 ext. 301

mshrum@revperf.com

Shawn Hagerty

Technical Sales

(920) 892-2109 ext. 326

shagerty@revperf.com

Creative/Marketing

Cody Eickberg

Creative Manager

(920) 893-5595 ext. 303

ceickberg@mt-llc.com